Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2016
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -62.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-80431619-1793918053152
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-80431619-X16-BE-61-QH-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2015 - 30 Jun 2016
Context: Per01072015_30062016
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -51.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-80431619-1793918053152
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-80431619-X16-BE-61-QH-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2015 - 30 Jun 2016
Context: Per01072015_30062016
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 155.3k
Equity ratio: 49%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-80431619-1793918053152
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-80431619-X16-BE-61-QH-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2015 - 30 Jun 2016
Context: Per01072015_30062016-Instant
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2013 | — | DKK -27k |
| 2014 | — | DKK -16.5k |
| 2015 | — | DKK 52.3k |
| 2016 | — | DKK -51.5k |