Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -73k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-75166117-1793893939614
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-75166117-AZ0BHBYLucE85rkogbRO-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -72.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-75166117-1793893939614
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-75166117-AZ0BHBYLucE85rkogbRO-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 238.7k
Equity ratio: 70%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-75166117-1793893939614
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-75166117-AZ0BHBYLucE85rkogbRO-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx13
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 311.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK -138.6k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -106.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -72.3k |