Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 157.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-73336015-1793926367252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-73336015-AaGbvYWfdYmTvyoqhfDq-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 106.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-73336015-1793926367252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-73336015-AaGbvYWfdYmTvyoqhfDq-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 896.3k
Equity ratio: 48.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-73336015-1793926367252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-73336015-AaGbvYWfdYmTvyoqhfDq-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_15
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK 276k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 682.7k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -93.3k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 106.9k |