Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -121.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-73220114-1793917106814
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-73220114-AZolStQ5PMxtQRK5IHUr-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK 177.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-73220114-1793917106814
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-73220114-AZolStQ5PMxtQRK5IHUr-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 25.4m
Equity ratio: 99.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-73220114-1793917106814
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-73220114-AZolStQ5PMxtQRK5IHUr-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 1.2m |
| 2023 | — | DKK -1.5m |
| 2024 | — | DKK 317.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 177.3k |