Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 223.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-70797410-1793892859276
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-70797410-AZqDvb_Z52NpnwTylgqL-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 May 2024 - 30 Apr 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 160k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-70797410-1793892859276
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-70797410-AZqDvb_Z52NpnwTylgqL-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 May 2024 - 30 Apr 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 979.9k
Equity ratio: 56.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-70797410-1793892859276
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-70797410-AZqDvb_Z52NpnwTylgqL-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 May 2024 - 30 Apr 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK 342.3k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 365.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 148.2k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 160k |