Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 276.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-70311615-1785516143783
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-70311615-AZrL22YE52NpnwTytYZu-2025
XBRL: operatingProfit
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Net result
DKK 18.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-70311615-1785516143783
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-70311615-AZrL22YE52NpnwTytYZu-2025
XBRL: netResult
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Equity
DKK 7.2m
Equity ratio: 51%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-70311615-1785516143783
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-70311615-AZrL22YE52NpnwTytYZu-2025
XBRL: equity
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 31 May 2025
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -2.9m |
| 2025 | — | DKK 18.3k |