Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -24.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-59864513-1793926899973
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-59864513-AaEu987zdYmTvyoqYH9Y-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -12k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-59864513-1793926899973
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-59864513-AaEu987zdYmTvyoqYH9Y-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 702.6k
Equity ratio: 77.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-59864513-1793926899973
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-59864513-AaEu987zdYmTvyoqYH9Y-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | — | DKK -22.1k |
| 2024 | — | DKK -9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 6 |
| 2026 | — | DKK -12k |