Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -806.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-46098919-1785516143549
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-46098919-AZ8jPkdWY4y0EUXkwsck-2025
XBRL: operatingProfit
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Net result
DKK 433.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-46098919-1785516143549
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-46098919-AZ8jPkdWY4y0EUXkwsck-2025
XBRL: netResult
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Equity
DKK 41.9m
Equity ratio: 95.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-import-46098919-1785516143549
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-46098919-AZ8jPkdWY4y0EUXkwsck-2025
XBRL: equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | DKK -2m |
| 2023 | — | DKK 661.2k |
| 2023 | — | DKK 661.2k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 450.9k |
| 2024 | — | DKK 863.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 433.9k |