Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -131.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45874478-1793920542315
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45874478-AZ6m8nH6HpprI11O9GrQ-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 11 Sept 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -199.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45874478-1793920542315
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45874478-AZ6m8nH6HpprI11O9GrQ-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 11 Sept 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 12.3m
Equity ratio: 57.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45874478-1793920542315
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45874478-AZ6m8nH6HpprI11O9GrQ-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 11 Sept 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -199.6k |