Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45801136-1793907588129
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45801136-AZ70TbDW_ZC7fwDuo1s1-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 08 Aug 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -29.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45801136-1793907588129
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45801136-AZ70TbDW_ZC7fwDuo1s1-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 08 Aug 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK -9.7k
Equity ratio: -0.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45801136-1793907588129
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45801136-AZ70TbDW_ZC7fwDuo1s1-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 08 Aug 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -29.7k |