Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
-DKK 341
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45739902-1793951687391
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45739902-AZ5umqFDknvYNIA8bboI-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 09 Jul 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 19.7k
Equity ratio: 2.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45739902-1793951687391
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45739902-AZ5umqFDknvYNIA8bboI-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 09 Jul 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | -DKK 341 |