Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 29.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45667286-1793860759086
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45667286-AZ75_e85_ZC7fwDuo9RU-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 05 Jun 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 23k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45667286-1793860759086
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45667286-AZ75_e85_ZC7fwDuo9RU-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 05 Jun 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 63k
Equity ratio: 48.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45667286-1793860759086
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45667286-AZ75_e85_ZC7fwDuo9RU-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 05 Jun 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 23k |