Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -5.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45563553-1793912114580
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45563553-AZ7QwePnaPsx4Hbmepr9-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 23 Apr 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -5.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45563553-1793912114580
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45563553-AZ7QwePnaPsx4Hbmepr9-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 23 Apr 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 14.8k
Equity ratio: 73.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45563553-1793912114580
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45563553-AZ7QwePnaPsx4Hbmepr9-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 23 Apr 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -5.3k |