Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -10.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45534812-1793929834055
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45534812-AaGgde1EbXKf1TVIB4u--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 09 Apr 2025 - 31 May 2026
Context: AP
Unit: valuta
Net result
DKK -30.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45534812-1793929834055
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45534812-AaGgde1EbXKf1TVIB4u--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 09 Apr 2025 - 31 May 2026
Context: AP
Unit: valuta
Equity
-DKK 670
Equity ratio: -21.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45534812-1793929834055
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45534812-AaGgde1EbXKf1TVIB4u--1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 09 Apr 2025 - 31 May 2026
Context: APultimo
Unit: valuta
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 0 |
| 2026 | — | DKK -30.7k |