Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 324.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45480615-1793860605075
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45480615-AZ8T1JpncguJTV-xGIcR-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 20 Mar 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx7
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 250.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45480615-1793860605075
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45480615-AZ8T1JpncguJTV-xGIcR-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 20 Mar 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx7
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 270.3k
Equity ratio: 61.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45480615-1793860605075
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45480615-AZ8T1JpncguJTV-xGIcR-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 20 Mar 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx9
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 250.3k |