Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 421.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45429032-1791127402865
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45429032-AZ2GjfV1J-g-xiNhA0uN-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 24 Feb 2025 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 315.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45429032-1791127402865
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45429032-AZ2GjfV1J-g-xiNhA0uN-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 24 Feb 2025 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 355.7k
Equity ratio: 7.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45429032-1791127402865
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45429032-AZ2GjfV1J-g-xiNhA0uN-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 24 Feb 2025 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 315.7k |