Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 325k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45409449-1793912296954
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45409449-AZ84D5wo1GhsD4LrF6jo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 18 Feb 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 253.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45409449-1793912296954
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45409449-AZ84D5wo1GhsD4LrF6jo-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 18 Feb 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 293.5k
Equity ratio: 31.8%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45409449-1793912296954
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45409449-AZ84D5wo1GhsD4LrF6jo-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 18 Feb 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 253.5k |