Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -52.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45378683-1793894453586
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45378683-AZ6tT-nJS-Xa9pArW7OK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 30 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -52.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45378683-1793894453586
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45378683-AZ6tT-nJS-Xa9pArW7OK-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 30 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -12.6k
Equity ratio: -38.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45378683-1793894453586
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45378683-AZ6tT-nJS-Xa9pArW7OK-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 30 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c3
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -52.6k |