Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 17.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45352544-1793903310049
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45352544-AaEa_oJ8dYmTvyoqWJ1g-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 24 Jan 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 19.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45352544-1793903310049
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45352544-AaEa_oJ8dYmTvyoqWJ1g-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 24 Jan 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 59.2k
Equity ratio: 4.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45352544-1793903310049
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45352544-AaEa_oJ8dYmTvyoqWJ1g-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 24 Jan 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ID_9
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | — | DKK 19.2k |