Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
-DKK 670
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45303047-1793864031255
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45303047-AZuJHR897yUF1StKluNB-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 20 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 399.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45303047-1793864031255
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45303047-AZuJHR897yUF1StKluNB-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 20 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 439.3k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45303047-1793864031255
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45303047-AZuJHR897yUF1StKluNB-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 20 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 399.3k |