Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 429.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45294080-1793934966364
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45294080-AZ0phPePUOE-jG7uRsq6-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 489.7k
Equity ratio: 48.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45294080-1793934966364
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45294080-AZ0phPePUOE-jG7uRsq6-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jun 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx-6
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 429.7k |