Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -2.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45289478-1793912126485
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45289478-AZ8682TtLTLXsiSAVlgs-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 20 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Net result
DKK -2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45289478-1793912126485
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45289478-AZ8682TtLTLXsiSAVlgs-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 20 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u1
Equity
DKK 38.1k
Equity ratio: 0.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45289478-1793912126485
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45289478-AZ8682TtLTLXsiSAVlgs-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 20 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c45
Unit: u1
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -2k |