Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -10.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45285634-1793950579168
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45285634-AZ3ngeLjIfGsIONvbrri-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 18 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK -8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45285634-1793950579168
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45285634-AZ3ngeLjIfGsIONvbrri-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 18 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 32k
Equity ratio: 78.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45285634-1793950579168
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45285634-AZ3ngeLjIfGsIONvbrri-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 18 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -8k |