Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -20.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45256901-1793915016748
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45256901-AZ7MlhdcJsD7XaxeVya6-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 03 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -16.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45256901-1793915016748
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45256901-AZ7MlhdcJsD7XaxeVya6-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 03 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 23.6k
Equity ratio: 85.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45256901-1793915016748
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45256901-AZ7MlhdcJsD7XaxeVya6-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 03 Dec 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_3
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -16.5k |