Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 151.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45217876-1793886932234
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45217876-AaCpZLQzpJcw4NTEHbnv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 14 Nov 2024 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 18.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45217876-1793886932234
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45217876-AaCpZLQzpJcw4NTEHbnv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 14 Nov 2024 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 58.4k
Equity ratio: 2.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45217876-1793886932234
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45217876-AaCpZLQzpJcw4NTEHbnv-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 14 Nov 2024 - 30 Apr 2026
Context: ID_10
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | — | DKK 18.4k |