Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 142.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45175065-1793923166086
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45175065-AZ3SyIKyIfGsIONvZf5s-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 28 Oct 2024 - 01 Jan 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 105.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45175065-1793923166086
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45175065-AZ3SyIKyIfGsIONvZf5s-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 28 Oct 2024 - 01 Jan 2026
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 145.2k
Equity ratio: 68%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45175065-1793923166086
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45175065-AZ3SyIKyIfGsIONvZf5s-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 28 Oct 2024 - 01 Jan 2026
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | — | DKK 105.2k |