Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45174433-1793908596723
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45174433-AZ8YPg7yY4y0EUXkwAkc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 30 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK 1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45174433-1793908596723
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45174433-AZ8YPg7yY4y0EUXkwAkc-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 30 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 41k
Equity ratio: 83.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45174433-1793908596723
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45174433-AZ8YPg7yY4y0EUXkwAkc-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 30 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_9
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 1k |