Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 114.9k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45152901-1793923282153
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45152901-AZ7UtWfbaPsx4HbmfD2i-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 16 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 89.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45152901-1793923282153
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45152901-AZ7UtWfbaPsx4HbmfD2i-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 16 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 129.6k
Equity ratio: 74.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45152901-1793923282153
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45152901-AZ7UtWfbaPsx4HbmfD2i-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 16 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 89.6k |