Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45138291-1793914831450
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45138291-AZ8Y5HTH5Z0LpFBRtm5j-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 11 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45138291-1793914831450
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45138291-AZ8Y5HTH5Z0LpFBRtm5j-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 11 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 223.2k
Equity ratio: 89.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45138291-1793914831450
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45138291-AZ8Y5HTH5Z0LpFBRtm5j-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 11 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -6k |