Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 452.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45133435-1793944748813
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45133435-AZ4hiKElflpRAlmqUP88-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 30 Sept 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 347.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45133435-1793944748813
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45133435-AZ4hiKElflpRAlmqUP88-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 30 Sept 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 407.6k
Equity ratio: 60.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45133435-1793944748813
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45133435-AZ4hiKElflpRAlmqUP88-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 30 Sept 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 347.6k |