Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 182.5k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45133079-1793932887538
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45133079-AZ6sWLFPHpprI11O9sgn-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 10 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 76.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45133079-1793932887538
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45133079-AZ6sWLFPHpprI11O9sgn-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 10 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 116.8k
Equity ratio: 3.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45133079-1793932887538
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45133079-AZ6sWLFPHpprI11O9sgn-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 10 Oct 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 76.8k |