Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 0
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45003345-1793942819003
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45003345-AZ7a2APOaPsx4Hbmfsik-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 05 Aug 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -19.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45003345-1793942819003
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45003345-AZ7a2APOaPsx4Hbmfsik-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 05 Aug 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 20.2k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-45003345-1793942819003
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-45003345-AZ7a2APOaPsx4Hbmfsik-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 05 Aug 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -19.8k |