Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 71.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44974576-1793921822029
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44974576-AZ8UP_AwcguJTV-xGMXW-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 10 Jul 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 111.6k
Equity ratio: 84.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44974576-1793921822029
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44974576-AZ8UP_AwcguJTV-xGMXW-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 10 Jul 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 71.6k |