Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 13.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44944626-1793948938200
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44944626-AZ5HYdiJDf_HjZdLj5t--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 04 Jul 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK 6.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44944626-1793948938200
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44944626-AZ5HYdiJDf_HjZdLj5t--1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 04 Jul 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 46.6k
Equity ratio: 87.7%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44944626-1793948938200
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44944626-AZ5HYdiJDf_HjZdLj5t--1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 04 Jul 2024 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 6.6k |