Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 454.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44899124-1793921742093
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44899124-AZ8YgIAdY4y0EUXkwCxW-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 349.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44899124-1793921742093
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44899124-AZ8YgIAdY4y0EUXkwCxW-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 1.3m
Equity ratio: 55.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44899124-1793921742093
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44899124-AZ8YgIAdY4y0EUXkwCxW-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx6
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK 68.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 349.7k |