Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 167.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44893029-1793897701848
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44893029-AZwKs1NCzh75jaqyOgng-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Net result
DKK 125k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44893029-1793897701848
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44893029-AZwKs1NCzh75jaqyOgng-1
XBRL: g:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK 237.3k
Equity ratio: 54.3%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44893029-1793897701848
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44893029-AZwKs1NCzh75jaqyOgng-1
XBRL: g:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK 207.1k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 125k |