Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 117.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44866854-1793908376288
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44866854-AaClsRdZ8GijRijUafMj-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 248.8k
Equity ratio: 30.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44866854-1793908376288
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44866854-AaClsRdZ8GijRijUafMj-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK 91 |
| 2026 | — | DKK 117.3k |