Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -358.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44834669-1793940884788
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44834669-AZ8aH90-Y4y0EUXkwNn1-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 794.2k
Equity ratio: 71.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44834669-1793940884788
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44834669-AZ8aH90-Y4y0EUXkwNn1-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK 1.1m |
| 2025 | — | DKK -358.7k |