Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -7.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44792575-1791363137420
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44792575-AZ763VK9JsD7XaxeaMUD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Net result
DKK -9.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44792575-1791363137420
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44792575-AZ763VK9JsD7XaxeaMUD-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_0
Unit: DKK
Equity
DKK 35.6k
Equity ratio: 59.1%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44792575-1791363137420
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44792575-AZ763VK9JsD7XaxeaMUD-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ID_9
Unit: DKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK 5 |
| 2025 | — | DKK -9.7k |