Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 18.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44618273-1793948183132
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44618273-AZ8fBfMP5Z0LpFBRuCXl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 7.4k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44618273-1793948183132
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44618273-AZ8fBfMP5Z0LpFBRuCXl-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK -98.1k
Equity ratio: -33%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44618273-1793948183132
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44618273-AZ8fBfMP5Z0LpFBRuCXl-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: ctx3
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -145.4k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 7.4k |