Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK 301.3k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44599147-1793909572419
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44599147-AZsg_Y0N7yUF1StKajiX-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 416.8k
Equity ratio: 97.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44599147-1793909572419
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44599147-AZsg_Y0N7yUF1StKajiX-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -6.6k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 301.3k |