Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2026
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 216.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44532417-1793921826362
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44532417-AaB_rQ0ihWlCKAOAdXcn-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK 155.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44532417-1793921826362
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44532417-AaB_rQ0ihWlCKAOAdXcn-1
XBRL: d:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK 832.4k
Equity ratio: 36%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44532417-1793921826362
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44532417-AaB_rQ0ihWlCKAOAdXcn-1
XBRL: d:Equity
Period: 01 Jul 2025 - 30 Jun 2026
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | — |
| 2025 | — | DKK 127.3k |
| 2026 | — | DKK 155.1k |