Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -3.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44523175-1793949450207
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44523175-AZgNyZhzhegZy6r8KCId-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 19 Dec 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK -3.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44523175-1793949450207
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44523175-AZgNyZhzhegZy6r8KCId-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 19 Dec 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 36.2k
Equity ratio: 100%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44523175-1793949450207
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44523175-AZgNyZhzhegZy6r8KCId-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 19 Dec 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: ctx-2
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -3.8k |