Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -66.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44514699-1793860839252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44514699-AZml_phXUUybIA0JuyEL-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 18 Dec 2023 - 31 May 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -54.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44514699-1793860839252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44514699-AZml_phXUUybIA0JuyEL-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 18 Dec 2023 - 31 May 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK -14.7k
Equity ratio: -55.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44514699-1793860839252
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44514699-AZml_phXUUybIA0JuyEL-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 18 Dec 2023 - 31 May 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | — | DKK -54.7k |