Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Net result
DKK -43.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44500515-1790745030296
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44500515-AZgNyMiWXuRQWMaeGPa5-1
XBRL: f:ProfitLoss
Period: 15 Dec 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c11
Unit: u3
Equity
DKK -3.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44500515-1790745030296
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44500515-AZgNyMiWXuRQWMaeGPa5-1
XBRL: f:Equity
Period: 15 Dec 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c49
Unit: u3
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -43.7k |