Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 91.1k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44359545-1793926254195
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44359545-AZWJvwrkYqbxeU-5RLQQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 02 Oct 2023 - 30 Sept 2024
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Net result
DKK 69.6k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44359545-1793926254195
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44359545-AZWJvwrkYqbxeU-5RLQQ-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 02 Oct 2023 - 30 Sept 2024
Context: ctx1
Unit: vDKK
Equity
DKK 109.6k
Equity ratio: 58.4%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44359545-1793926254195
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44359545-AZWJvwrkYqbxeU-5RLQQ-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 02 Oct 2023 - 30 Sept 2024
Context: ctx3
Unit: vDKK
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK 69.6k |