Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 13.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44357224-1793932901253
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44357224-AZzn-4qwucE85rkodW8b-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44357224-1793932901253
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44357224-AZzn-4qwucE85rkodW8b-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 23.6k
Equity ratio: 2.5%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44357224-1793932901253
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44357224-AZzn-4qwucE85rkodW8b-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -14.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -2k |