Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2024
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -32.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44345293-1793898651636
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44345293-AZgNwxi4cQeRcZpi_PNV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 03 Oct 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Net result
DKK -32.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44345293-1793898651636
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44345293-AZgNwxi4cQeRcZpi_PNV-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 03 Oct 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c0
Unit: u0
Equity
DKK 7.8k
Equity ratio: 31.9%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44345293-1793898651636
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44345293-AZgNwxi4cQeRcZpi_PNV-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 03 Oct 2023 - 31 Dec 2024
Context: c2
Unit: u0
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -32.2k |