Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK 226.2k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44338440-1793912000003
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44338440-AZ2MUBZjIfGsIONvRuIv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Net result
DKK 169.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44338440-1793912000003
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44338440-AZ2MUBZjIfGsIONvRuIv-1
XBRL: fsa:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx1
Unit: dkk
Equity
DKK 110.9k
Equity ratio: 8.6%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44338440-1793912000003
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44338440-AZ2MUBZjIfGsIONvRuIv-1
XBRL: fsa:Equity
Period: 01 Oct 2024 - 30 Sept 2025
Context: ctx4
Unit: dkk
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | DKK -98.9k |
| 2025 | — | DKK 169.7k |