Source access required
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Source-backed changes, not an assessment.
CVR360 has not loaded official Danish source data for this company yet. No AI or financial conclusion is generated without source-backed facts.
Latest period: 2025
Revenue
Not disclosed—
Not disclosed
Operating profit
DKK -43.8k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44335166-1793941855113
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44335166-AZ8C2Cm75Z0LpFBRqlxG-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLossFromOrdinaryOperatingActivities
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Net result
DKK -48.7k
Latest period
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44335166-1793941855113
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44335166-AZ8C2Cm75Z0LpFBRqlxG-1
XBRL: e:ProfitLoss
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c1
Unit: u5
Equity
DKK -10k
Equity ratio: -19.2%
Source: dk-regnskabsdata-live-44335166-1793941855113
Document: dk-regnskabsdata-44335166-AZ8C2Cm75Z0LpFBRqlxG-1
XBRL: e:Equity
Period: 01 Jan 2025 - 31 Dec 2025
Context: c4
Unit: u5
Reported values. Missing periods appear as gaps.
| Year | Revenue | Net result |
|---|---|---|
| 2024 | DKK 0 | DKK -15.3k |
| 2025 | — | DKK -48.7k |